Select your language:
Username:  Password:
lipspussypink 30 years old from Kirksville,MO,UNITED STATES Gold Member
I usually see my life as complete. I enjoy the freedom of being single. But that's because i've never had a person the just fits. For me, having a rel



To view this picture FULL-SIZE signup for FREE right NOW

Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
 

Well, I have a crazy and fun sense of humor and I would like to meet someone with the same, or a high tolearance for. I like cracking jokes and have fun, and though I may have a hard time opening to someone at the beginning, once I warm up to them, then they don't believe that my nickname used to be shygirl.

Looking For: A man for discreet relationship,

Ideal Person: By the way. If your email does not sound wierd, you'll get my pics :). im a pretty, young and am drama free and im hunting for a man to enjoy an evening and the night with. Respond to my ad by explaining me what you will have thought out for our very first evening together. What would you like to do me? What will you make me do to you??? :) e-mail me soon!

     
Learn more about lipspussypink
 
Personality Survey
 
Interact with lipspussypink
 
Send a Wink
Send an email
Add to Hot List
Refer to a friend
Invite to join my network
Block emails
     
lipspussypink's Information
 
Gender :   Woman
Birthdate :   Jun 11, 1988
  (30 years old)
Lives in :   Kirksville,MO,UNITED STATES
Relocate? :   No
Marital Status :   Separated
Height :   5 ft 6 in / 168-170 cm
Body Type :   Slim
Smoking :   Prefer not to say
Drinking :   Prefer not to say
Education :   Some college
Occupation :   Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race :   Caucasian
Religion :   Catholic
Speaks :   English
 
Send lipspussypink an email
 
Click here to SIGNUP NOW for FREE!